Week Vacation

November 21, 2008 at 1:50 pm (Uncategorized)

This will be my last post until December! I’m heading out of town for a week to visit the bf’s family in the midwest for Thanksgiving. Tickets were already paid for 2 months ago, so don’t have to budget for that.

I will be bringing some minor hostess gifts (lovely Fran’s Chocolates, best chocolates in town!), and a bunch of munchies for the 29 hour train ride, and some bottles of wine for Thanksgiving (I’ve been told if I want to drink anything decent to bring it myself). I have my cache of library books. Don’t expect to spend much, but I’ll be taking $300 cash for discretionary spending and so that I don’t have to worry about not having access to my computerized budget and going over.

May you all be well and spend time with famiily and friends! See you in December!

Leave a Reply

